Geschäftsführung

Holger Wessel

Tel.: 05804-970720

Fax: 05804-970771

Mobil: 0175-1814910

Mail: wessel@geno-saaten.de

Beratung / Verkauf

Uwe Kühn

Tel.: 05804-970728

Fax: 05804-970771

Mobil: 0151-62910641

Mail: kuehn@geno-saaten.de

Patrik Konau

Tel.: 05804-970734

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: patrik.konau@geno-saaten.de

Bernhard Schilke

Tel.: 05804-970725

Fax: 05804-970771

Mobil: 0160-92051389

Mail: schilke@geno-saaten.de

Abrechnung / Abwicklung

Manuela Quast

Tel.: 05804-970732

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: manuela.quast@geno-saaten.de

Hybriden

Torben Stecker

Tel.: 05804-970726

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: torben.stecker@geno-saaten.de

Glenn Funk

Tel.: 05804-970736

Fax.: 05804-970771

Mail: funk@geno-saaten.de

Dispositon

Natalie Fischer

Tel.: 05804-970722

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: fischer@geno-saaten.de

Susanne Meyer

Tel.: 05804-970733

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: Dipo3@geno-saaten.de

Befrachtung

Sascha Kljajic

Tel.: 05804-970729

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: sascha.kljajic@geno-saaten.de

 

Anton Weinberger

Tel.: 05804-970723

Fax: 05804-970771

Mail: fracht2@geno-saaten.de